The University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) is a student majority board chaired by a student whose purpose is to assure the University Centers (Price Center and Student Center) will achieve its mission and be a unifying force among students, faculty and staff for social, cultural intellectual activities, and services, and to provide opportunities to broaden interpersonal relationships and self-enhancement within a large university.

UCAB 2018-2019 Academic Year Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room
Add To Calendar

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

TTuesday, March 12, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 22, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 29, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Earl Warren College Room