The University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) is a student majority board chaired by a student whose purpose is to assure the University Centers (Price Center and Student Center) will achieve its mission and be a unifying force among students, faculty and staff for social, cultural intellectual activities, and services, and to provide opportunities to broaden interpersonal relationships and self-enhancement within a large university.




Tuesday, March 29, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 2, Roosevelt College Room

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM UCAB Meeting: PC West, Level 3, Warren College Room